Wednesday, February 15, 2012

London's 1931 City Council

"Border City Star". December 12, 1931
Mayor George Hayman is on the mayorial dias in the center. In front of him is Sam Baker, London's City Clerk. The aldermen standing are, from left to right, Frank Grey, James Donelly, Frank Curran, A.W. Morrison, Robert Carswell, John Ashton, Harry Rottrill and Timothy J. Donohue. Seated, from left to right, Frank McKay, F. B. Kilbourne, George Hayman, Allen M. Towe, Thomas Copp.

No comments:

Post a Comment